RTB: Where We Raise the Bar for your Mind & Money
RTB: Where We Raise the Bar for your Mind & Money
Cart 0

Wealthy Wednesdays - Free All Month!

black wealth financial education financial literacy investing education virtual networking event wealth building young entrepreneurs young professionals

You are invited to join "Wealthy Wednesdays", a webinar series on holistic wealth building for the not-so-average young professional. 


Whether you have been trying to learn about the investment space, or simply want to build something for your last name, this is the place for you. Tune in every Wednesday in January at 5 pm PST/7 pm CST/8 pm EST. 


This week's topic is "Visualizing your Wealth for 2022: Asset Talk" 💎


As a BONUS, all registrants will get access to the webinar slide deck as well as an exclusive, registrant-only, Q&A session at the end!


Mark your calendars and follow @rtb.investments on Instagram to stay in touch with all of our free "money moves", tips, and tricks. See you there & tell a friend!

 

Register here now!


Older Post Newer Post


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published